Grabbing your attention?

For the majority of you, I apologise for the extremely vulgar migraine inducing text you see displayed below the menu bar, but it appears there exists an illiterate few are among you. So far today I have received no less than 4 mails from people to report false records in the data set. So to help these few, I’ve temporarily increased the size of the link. Providing I don’t get any further “this static is wrong in xxxxx system” mails, I’ll reduce it back to it’s normal size and colour on friday.

Please please please stop sending me messages to update the dataset. That’s your job…. It’s your data, from you, by you, for you….

Leave a Reply

