Been away, coming back, getting updates

It’s been a bit of a manic time for me in RL and I had to step away from eve for a while to get a whole bunch of stuff sorted.  But things are now settled down and I can return to playing with internet spaceships again so all you folks who’ve mailed me info/bug reports/feature requests I will get these things looked into.

There are some major bug fixes that I need to address though in the mean time.  Seems that the regional views are taking a long time to load so that’s something that I’ll fix up over the next week first.

Some of you who mailed me I can’t mail back as you’ve got CSPA charges on but I will be looking into the reported issues.

Fly safe folks and keep the bug reports coming

Leave a Reply

